Heim Beint á efnisyfirlit síðunnar

Bekkjarfulltrúar 2016-2017

8.BJ
Hanna Guðlaugsdóttir       hannagudl@gmail.com
Guðrún Kristjánsdóttir      gudrun.k@simnet.is
Hrönn Harðardóttir            hronnhardardottir@simnet.is

8.HT
Lilja Kristjánsdóttir           liljakristjans@gmail.com
Selma Jónsdóttir                selmajons1@hotmail.com
Vera Víðisdóttir                 verav@ru.is

8.KG
Sveinn Hannesson             sveinn.hannesson@crayon.com
Snæbjörn Sigurðsson        snaebjorns@gmail.com

8.KSS
Soffía Ólöf Ketilsdóttir     soffia.ketilsdottir@gmail.com
Harpa Hjartardóttir            harpahjartar@me.com
Guðmunda A. Geirsdóttir  asa.geirs@gmail.com
Lilja Ósk Snorradóttir        lilja@pegasus.is
Hanna María Pálmadóttir   hmp@arionbanki.is

8.RÁG
Þór Sigfússon                     thor@sjavarklasinn.is
Frosti Jónsson                    frosti@decode.is
Hjörtur Jónsson                  hjorturjons@simnet.is

8.RBÞ
Hrafnkell Pálmason           hrafnkell@stef.is
Helena Guðmundsdóttir     helenagu@hafnarfjordur.is
Ólafur Eiríksson                 oe@logos.is

8.SBG
Rakel Jóna Guðmundsdóttir  rakeljona@gmail.com
Henný Sif Bjarnadóttir          hennysif@gmail.com
Anna Teitsdóttir                    anna@draumahus.is

9.EHR
Guðrún Willardsdóttir       gudrunwillards@yahoo.com
Steinunn Jónsdóttir            steinunnj@gmail.com
Auður Stefánsdóttir           audurstefans@hotmail.com
Berglind Bragadóttir         beggabraga@hotmail.com

9.GE
Anna Linda Bjarnadóttir   alb@lexista.is
Marsibil Hjaltalín              marsibil@gmail.com
Elín M. Magnúsdóttir       elin.magnusdottir@gmail.com

9.HÞS
Jónína Gunnarsdóttir         joninag@gmail.com
Inga Dóra Gunnarsdóttir   idagdesign@gmail.com
Alma María Rögnvaldsdóttir  alma@mf.is

9.IW
Ásta M. Magnúsdóttir        astalite@gmail.com
Íris Anna Karlsdóttir          irisanna@gmail.com

9.KFS
Eva Margrét Ævarsdóttir    evamargreta@gmail.com
Brynjólfur Jón Baldursson  binniiceland@gmail.com
Sunna G. Sigurðardóttir      sunnasig55@gmail.com

9.KS
Helga Rakel Þorgilsdóttir    helgathor@gmail.com
Geirþrúður Alfreðsdóttir     geia@simnet.is

9.SSH
Guðbjörg Þórðardóttir         gugga@samhentir.is
Ellen Svava Guðlaugsdóttir  ellensvavag@hotmail.com

10.EE
Anna S. Kristjánsdóttir       ask@arionbanki.is
Íris Stefánsdóttir                 iris.stefandsdóttir@arionbanki.is

10.ES
Guðný Guðnadóttir            gudnyg@fg.is
Anna Bjarnadóttir              anna.bjarnadottir@gmail.com

10.RS

10.RT
Jón Eðvald Malmquist       jone@logos.is
Katrín Helgadóttir              katrinhelgad@gmail.com

10.SÁ
Hrönn Eir Grétarsdóttir      hronn.gretarsdottir@gmail.com
Gunnhildur Fjölda Valgeirsdóttr    gunnhildur@retis.is

10.SR
Jóhanna Sigríður Svavarsdóttir    johanna.svavars@gmail.com
Ólöf Dagfinnsdóttir                      olof@arka.is
Guðfríður Jóna Örlygsdóttir         g-jona@visir.is

   

 

 

 

 
English
Hafðu samband